fbpx
Divider Image

Join 1,000 Dreams Fund on Wednesday, June 5, 2024 @ 12pm ET / 11am CT / 9am PT

For Our MentorHER Workshop: Land Your Dream Job!

Interested in learning how you can nail the recruitment process for any job? Join 1,000 Dreams Fund for a MentorHER Workshop focused on equipping students and recent graduates to properly prepare and excel in the hiring process. You’ll hear directly from an executive at a professional recruitment consulting firm and gain insider knowledge on acing everything from industry research to the interview. Don’t miss your chance to grow your toolbox and connect with a seasoned recruiter!

MentorHER Workshop registration closes 6/01/24. Please contact mentorher@1000dreamsfund.org with any additional questions.

Spots are limited (only 50 available) – Register Below!


 

MentorHER Workshop Registration

Are you in high school, college, or graduate school?(Required)
N/A if not applicable
Otherwise put "N/A".
(ex: financial hardship, first generation college student, etc.)
Please include the organization name or name of the colleague/friend/family member that referred you. N/A if not applicable.
How do you identify your race/ethnicity? (Please select all that apply)(Required)