Board of Directors

Jaclyn Berryman

Senior Director, Digital Communications, TIAA

Yijing Brentano

SVP, Investor Relations and Corporate Communications at Gentherm

Kristina Campbell

Chief Financial Officer, Ripple

Arthi Chandran

VP and Department Head, Health Economics & Outcomes Research, BD

Stephanie Connolly

Head of Marketing, Front Office Sports

Felicia Johnson

Founder and Managing Director, The Gatson Group

Susan Miller

Principal, JSM Strategy Advisors​

Adaora Ogbue

Senior Manager, Investment Strategy, Equality Fund

Shriya Paliwal

Executive Director, JPMorgan Chase & Co

Philip Perkins

Financial Executive

Angela Santiago

Manager, Digital & Social Strategy Consulting, Accenture Interactive

Anthony “Tony” Valcarcel

Director, Digital Marketing, Leafly

Advisory Council

Diane Biegel

Owner, Biegel Fine Properties

Mark “Garvey” Candella

Director of Student and Education Programs, Twitch

Jud Hannigan

CEO, Allied Esports

Jennifer Jacob

Global Lead of HARMAN Inspired, HARMAN

Wendy Lecot

Head of Strategic Alliances, HyperX

Mimi Li

Head of Metrics and Reporting, Stripe

Janai Nelson

Associate Director Counsel, NAACP Legal Defense and Educational Fund, Inc.
Back To Top