Board of Directors

Jaclyn Berryman

Senior Director, Digital Communications, TIAA

Kristina Campbell

Chief Financial Officer, Ripple

Arthi Chandran

VP and Department Head, Health Economics & Outcomes Research, BD

Stephanie Connolly

Senior Vice President of Marketing, Front Office Sports

Taylor Martin

Private Equity Investor at Fairview Capital Partners

Adaora Ogbue

Director, Investment Strategy, Equality Fund

Shriya Paliwal

Vice President, Goldman Sachs

Philip Perkins

Financial Executive

Angela Santiago

Senior Manager, Marketing & Customer Experience Transformation Lead, Accenture Song

Dr. Amitabh Sharma

Founder and CEO- STEM Academy of USA

Sophia Teixeira

Managing Director, LOOP Digital

Fedra Witting

Managing Member, Fedra Witting DDS, LLC

Advisory Council

Diane Biegel

Owner, Biegel Fine Properties

Alicen Lewis – BroadcastHER Initiative

Senior Project Manager, Gen.G

Alyssa Sweetman – BroadcastHER Initiative

Director of Strategy, Player 2

Devin Carroll

Senior Regional Marketing Manager - East, Kendra Scott

Eleni Sagredos – BroadcastHER Initiative

Creator Marketing Analyst, Epic Games

Eric Lay – BroadcastHER Initiative

CEO, Elventus

Erin Wayne – BroadcastHER Initiative

Player Community, Riot Games

Holly Hua – BroadcastHER Initiative

Global Communications Manager, Ubisoft

Jennifer Jacob

Global Lead of HARMAN Inspired, HARMAN

Jaden LeBel – BroadcastHER Initiative

Director, Producer, and Actress

Jess Bolden – BroadcastHER Initiative

Caster, World Champ ECoach, Analyst in Esports

Jud Hannigan – BroadcastHER Initiative

Mimi Li

Head of Metrics and Reporting, Stripe

Libby Kamen – BroadcastHER Initiative

Cofounder, Radiance Media

Malika Lim Eubank – BroadcastHER Initiative

CEO of HyperRPG

Mark “Garvey” Candella – BroadcastHER Initiative

Director of Student and Education Programs, Twitch

Janai Nelson

Associate Director Counsel, NAACP Legal Defense and Educational Fund, Inc.

Sydnee Goodman – BroadcastHER Initiative

Host and Producer

Trisha Hershberger – BroadcastHER Initiative

TV Host, Producer, & Creator

Wendy Lecot – BroadcastHER Initiative

Head of Strategic Alliances, HyperX
Back To Top